Dozenten




Julia Bär

 +49 (0)89 85805-34
baer@doemens.org



Wolf Birk

 +49 (0)89 85805-40
birk@doemens.org



Björn Bleier

 +49 (0)89 85805-29
bleier@doemens.org



Dr. Gerrit Blümelhuber

 +49 (0)89 85805-28
bluemelhuber@doemens.org



Dr. Andreas Brandl

 +49 (0)89 85805-35
brandl@doemens.org



Michael Eder

 +49 (0)89 85805-25
eder@doemens.org



Heinrich Franz Egerer

 +49 (0)89 85805-89
egerer@doemens.org



Dr. Werner Gloßner

 +49 (0)89 85805-86
glossner@doemens.org



Andreas Hofbauer

 +49 (0)89 85805-85
hofbauer@doemens.org



Christopher Holtz

 +49 (0)89 85805-37
holtz@doemens.org



Thomas Huber

 +49 (0)89 85805-23
huber@doemens.org



Claudia Koller-Jaich

 +49 (0)89 85805-31
koller-jaich@doemens.org



Dr. Richard Plapperer

 +49 (0)89 85805-48
plapperer@doemens.org


Max Roithmeier

 +49 (0)89 85805-33
roithmeier@doemens.org



Winfried Sahlmann

 +49 (0)89 85805-41
sahlmann@doemens.org



Herbert Schmitz

 +49 (0)89 85805-27
schmitz@doemens.org



Julian Schnitzer

 +49 (0)89 85805-49
schnitzer@doemens.org



Dr. Peter Schropp

 +49 (0)89 85805-22
schropp@doemens.org



Peter Schwanda

 +49 (0)89 85805-57
schwanda@doemens.org



Marlene Speck

 +49 (0)89 85805-21
speck@doemens.org



Fabian Staudinger

 +49 (0)89 85805-34
staudinger@doemens.org



Martin Urban

 +49 (0)89 85805-24
urban@doemens.org



Dr. Michael Zepf

 +49 (0)89 85805-82
zepf@doemens.org



Theresa Zimmer

 +49 (0)89 85805-52
zimmer@doemens.org

Last modified: Friday, 14 June 2019, 12:55 PM